Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le journal de Magel !
9 septembre 2008

Un morceau que j'aime...

...pas le temps de blogguer!guitariste_electrique4


Découvrez Live!


"Selling The Drama" de LIVE

1. And to love: a god | and to fear: a flame | and to burn a crowd that has a name | and to right or wrong | and to meek or strong | it is known, just scream it from the wall


I've willed, I've walked, I've read
I've talked, I know, I know,
I've been here before


hey, now we won't be raped
hey, now we won't be scarred like that
hey, now we won't be raped
hey, now we won't be scarred like that


2. It's the sun that burns | it's the wheel that turns | it's the way we sing that makes 'em dream | and to Christ: a cross | and to me: a chair | I will sit and earn the ransom from up here.

           

LIVE : Selling the drama - Taratata
TARATATA N°82 (Tour. 22/02/95 - Dif. 10/03/95)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le journal de Magel !
Publicité
Le journal de Magel !
Newsletter
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 824 924
Publicité